Excitel Broadband available in many different cites of India

Excitel Broadband available in many different cites of India

Excitel was started as a small company around the end of year 2014. But as the years passed, the company had growth a lot. The company started its operation from Delhi NCR, with the low speeds of 5 Mbps, 10 Mbps, & 15 Mbps and with a concept of connection speed and peer speed. We will understand, what are peering speeds in the future.

Comparing with past of the company, it has a rapid growth over few years. They have added multiple functionalities over their services like Online Payment Mode, Instant Service Re-activation, Online raise of ticket and comment on tickets, etc. Earlier the services were not good, as the company doesn’t have these kinds of functionalities. If you do have to recharge your internet, you need to go to nearest ISP to get it recharged every month. But now everything is instant.

Excitel has struggled a lot to become one of the major ISP players of India, and had achieved this. As they are continuously expanding its services in many different cities. Here, below is the list of cities which are entirely covered by Excitel.

  • Delhi NCR
  • Hyderabad
  • Jaipur
  • Bangalore
  • Lucknow
  • Kanpur
  • Paryagraj
  • Jhansi
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Guntur
  • Vijayawada
  • Unnao
  • Varanasi
  • Gorakhpur
  • Nizamabad
  • Khammam
  • Bhimavaram
  • Mangalore
  • Farrukhabad
  • Kakinada
  • Nalgonda
  • Tirupathi
  • Miryalguda
  • Adilabad
  • Nellore
  • Kushinagar
  • Rohtak
  • Sonipat
  • Auraiya
  • Hamirpur
  • Akbarpur
  • Kannauj
  • Konch
  • Etawah
  • Oria
  • Sumerpur
  • Jodhpur
  • Nagaur
  • Nohar
  • Rawatsar
  • Suratgarh
  • Vrindavan
  • Amroha

For all the above-mentioned cities, the plans are starting from the speed of 100 Mbps and going up-to 1 Gbps, the prices are exclusive of all the taxes. The installation fees, wiring, router are separately sold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.